Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 49 result(s)    next >  

Our Schools > Barrington Elementary School > Resources

Our Schools > Upper Arlington High School > Student Resources

PTO Book Fair to run March 9-13
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
The annual PTO Book Fair will be held in the Wickliffe Atrium during the week of March 9-13. Hours are 8:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. The Book Fair will be open for extended hours from 8:00 a.m. until 8:00 p.m. on Wednesday, March 11. Individuals can use SignUpGenius to volunteer: http://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c0d4faaaf22a5f58-2015

PTO Book Sale
Monday, March 09, 2015 - Tuesday, March 10, 2015
8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Our Schools > Wickliffe Progressive School > About > Calendar

PTO Meeting
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Our Schools > Burbank Early Childhood School > About > Calendar

PTO Book Sale
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Our Schools > Wickliffe Progressive School > About > Calendar

PTO Book Sale
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Friday, March 13, 2015
8:30 AM to 3:00 PM
Our Schools > Wickliffe Progressive School > About > Calendar

Kindergarten Information Night
Sunday, February 08, 2015
Wednesday, February 25th, 2015 @ 6:30pm

PTO Burbank Bash/OSU Golf Course
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Our Schools > Burbank Early Childhood School > About > Calendar

Wickliffe PTO to hold Fair Trade Marketplace
Saturday, January 10, 2015
The Wickliffe PTO will hold its Fair Trade Marketplace from 4:00-6:30 p.m. on Wednesdays in the Wickliffe Lobby on the following dates: April 1, April 29, and May 27. The products are hand-made around the globe, and all profits are used to fund student learning at Wickliffe.

Illustrators/Musician Christopher and Jeanette Canyon Visiting Greensview Nov. 21!
Monday, November 10, 2014
Illustrators Christopher and Jeanette Canyon visiting Greensview on Friday, Nov. 21!

PTO Supply Sale Pre-Order Information
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Instructions on how to pre-order supplies from the Hastings PTO

Back to School Information for the 2014-2015 School Year
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Important dates and information for Jones Middle School students

PTO Supply Sale
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Information about the Jones Middle School PTO supply sale.

Thanks to the Burbank PTO!
Friday, June 13, 2014
The administration and teachers of Burbank Early Childhood School would like to thank the Parent Teacher Organization for a fantastic year!


#1 - 15 of 49 result(s)    next >  

UPPER ARLINGTON SCHOOLS
1950 North Mallway Drive
Upper Arlington, Ohio 43221
(614) 487-5000

Challenge and support every student,
every step of the way.

powered by finalsite